Contact Us

Summit Atlas

ADDRESS:

9601 35th Ave. SW, Seattle, WA 98126

OPENING HOURS:

Mon-Thur 7:40 am – 5:00 pm

FRI: 7:40 am – 4:30 pm

SAT-SUN: Closed


SCHOOL LEADERS

 

Katie Bubalo, Principal

kbubalo@summitps.org

Andrea Klein, Assistant Principal

aklein@summitps.org

 

OFFICE

 

Halima Abubakar, Operations Manager

habubakar@summitps.org

9TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Kristen Smith, 9th Grade Math

ksmith@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 9:00am – 10:00am
Wednesday: 9:00am – 10:00am

Jose Perez, 9th Grade Spanish

jperez@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 9:00am – 10:00am
Wednesday: 9:00am – 10:00am

Carmen Zelaya, 9th Grade Biology

czelaya@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 9:00am – 10:00am
Wednesday: 9:00am – 10:00am

TBD, 9th Grade English

Nicholas Woodruff, 9th Grade History

nwoodruff@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 9:00am – 10:00am
Wednesday: 9:00am – 10:00am

 

6TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Rachel Wong, 6th Grade Math

rwong@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 9:00am – 10:00am
Wednesday: 9:00am – 10:00am

Chineka Williams, 6th Grade English

cwilliams@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 9:00am – 10:00am
Wednesday: 9:00am – 10:00am

Chris Hennings, 6th Grade History

chennings@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 9:00am – 10:00am
Wednesday: 9:00am – 10:00am

Jeff Stein, 6th Grade Science

jstein@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 9:00am – 10:00am
Wednesday: 9:00am – 10:00am

SPECIAL ED TEACHERS

 

Tynishia Williams

twilliams@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 9:00am – 10:00am
Wednesday: 9:00am – 10:00am

EXPEDITIONS

 

Danielle Pottberg, Arts Teacher

dpottberg@summitps.org