Our Team

SCHOOL LEADERS

 

Anson Jackson, Superintendent

ajackson@summitps.org

Abby Cedano, Head of Schools, Washington

acedano@summitps.org

Katie Bubalo

High School Principal
kbubalo@summitps.org

Andrea Klein

Middle School Principal
aklein@summitps.org

 

OPERATIONS

 

Zach Brewer

High School Operations Manager
zbrewer@summitps.org

Halma Abubakar

Middle School Operations Manager
habubakar@summitps.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

 

Chineka Williams

English
cwilliams@summitps.org

Michelle McClintock

English
mmcclintock@summitps.org

Brandon Johnson

Math
bjohnson@summitps.org

Rachel Wong

Math
rwong@summitps.org

Chris Hennings

History
chennings@summitps.org

Nathan New

Science
nnew@summitps.org

Amanda Wolfe

Science
awolfe@summitps.org

 

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS

 

Kristen Smith

Math
ksmith@summitps.org

Shelby Osborn

Math
sosborn@summitps.org

Jessica Kaufman

English
jkaufman@summitps.org

Jeff Stein

English
jstein@summitps.org

Maria Kidder

Science
mkidder@summitps.org

Christine Hasbrouck

Science
chasbrouck@summitps.org

 

OTHER SUBJECTS

 

Tynishia Williams

Education Specialist
twilliams@summitps.org

Danielle Pottberg

Art/Yoga Teacher
dpottberg@summitps.org

Ceara Threat

Theater Teacher
cthreat@summitps.org

Nick Woodruff

AP Psychology and Media Teacher
nwoodruff@summitps.org

Maria Torres

Athletics Teacher
mtorres@summitps.org

Jose Perez

Spanish Teacher
jperez@summitps.org