Our Team

School Leaders

Katie Bubalo

Executive Director, High School
kbubalo@summitps.org  |  Bio

Andrea Klein

Executive Director, Middle School
aklein@summitps.org  |  Bio

Rachel Wong

Dean of Culture and Instruction
rwong@summitps.org

Kristina Brawley

Dean of Culture and Instruction
kbrawley@summitps.org

Jonathan Rahaeuser

Dean of Operations
jrahaeuser@summitps.org

Staff

Amal Mohamed

Community Engagement Manager
amohamed@summitps.org

Halma Abubakar

Office Assistant
habubakar@summitps.org

English

Chineka Williams

English 6
cwilliams@summitps.org

Michelle McClintock

English 7
mmcclintock@summitps.org

Angelica Resurreccion

English 8
aresurreccion@summitps.org

TBD

English I
TBD

Jeffrey Stein

English II
jstein@summitps.org

Brittany Allen

AP English Language
ballen@summitps.org

Math

Oanh Nguyen

Math 6
onguyen@summitps.org

Prahith Chakka

Math 7
pchakka@summitps.org

Brad Earl

Math 8
bearl@summitps.org

TBD

Math I
TBD

Alma Velazquez

Math II
avelazquez@summitps.org

Kristen Smith

Pre-calculus
ksmith@summitps.org

History

Chris Hennings

History 6
chennings@summitps.org

Megan McGraw

History 7
mmcgraw@summitps.org

Katherine Fiorello

History 8
kfiorello@summitps.org

TBD

Modern World History I
TBD

Keenan Grayson

Modern World History II
kgrayson@summitps.org

Nicholas Woodruff

AP United States History
nwoodruff@summitps.org

Science

Amanda Wolfe

Science 6
awolfe@summitps.org

Jay Hoffarth

Science 7
jhoffarth@summitps.org

Cortney Cragle

Science 8
ccragle@summitps.org

Eric Underwood

Biology / Physics
eunderwood@summitps.org

Christine Hasbrouck

Chemistry
chasbrouck@summitps.org

Special Education

Tynishia Williams

Special Education
twilliams@summitps.org

Naeema Abdur-Rahman Surin

Special Education
nsurin@summitps.org

Michael Werth

Special Education
mwerth@summitps.org

Mackenzie Mills

Special Education
mmills@summitps.org

Jamie Constantino

Special Education
jcostantino@summitps.org

Olivia Williams

Special Education Aide
owilliams@summitps.org

Yetayish Mandefero

Special Education Aide
ymandefero@summitps.org

Expeditions

Tanya Dailey

Expeditions
tdailey@summitps.org

Danielle Arias

Expeditions
darias@summitps.org

Stephanie Segura

Expeditions
ssegura@summitps.org

Nicholas Woodruff

Expeditions
nwoodruff@summitps.org

Spanish

Jose Perez

Spanish I & II
jperez@summitps.org

Maria Torres

Spanish III / AP Spanish
mtorres@summitps.org